Skip to main content
Contact us in Khmer or English Tel: 098 513 118 / 098 908 524

Testimonials  ⎮ What our guests thinking about our jeep tours

We publish here some testimonials about how our guests experienced the jeep tours. The testimonials are refreshed from time to time. We are privileged to welcome guests from all over the world so the testimonials can therefore be written in languages other than just English.

If you also want to write a testimonial about your experience with one of our jeep tours, you can submit it here.

testimonials

Phnom Kulen – What an amazing day out

What an amazing day out, firstly, driving round in an old American army jeep was great fun - take heef of their notes about not wearing white! You will be gooing through the countryside on dirt track roads so prepare to get a little dusty! But what a great way to really see this amazing beautiful country. Our guide (sorry I'm really bad with names!) was extremely knowledgeable and personable, introduced us to several local foods and took us toe eat "local style" which was both delicious and much nicer than sitting in any cafe or restaurant  We learnt so much during the day and topped it off with a swim at the beautiful waterfall. I would definitely recommend this day trip and to the tour company - your guide was amazing and Mr. Mint (couldn't forget his name) drove perfectly....give them a raise!

Katherina
22 February 2024

Highlight in our lives

The Lotos Rally 2024 was a highlight in our lives. An unforgettable, unique and enjoyable discovery of the beauties and archeology of Cambodia. We experienced highlights every day and stayed at the best available hotels. Driving in Jeeps gave us access to areas, where tourists in air con busses will never get. Organized by utmost professionals.

Christian
Switzerland, January 2024

a fantastic day to Phnom Kulen in a jeep

We were very happy to see Vong in our hotel lobby when we started the day, since we'd already enjoyed a tour with him through Angkor Park a few days prior and had a great day. So it came to no surprise to us that the tour to Phnom Kulen with him was just as great, if not even better. We thought we were a bit unlucky with the weather, since it had been raining but far from it - it spared us the dust that normally goes along with riding on red dirt roads. And for every other downside to the rain that had come down in prior days Vong had a perfect solution - for example he took us to a serene local lunch spot where we could swim in the river, instead of swimming at the waterfall that was to muddy due to the rainfall the prior night.

 

Alexander
October 2023

Great way to visit the temples with classic jeep.

The jeep is able to take some shortcuts that the Tuk Tuk can't and also show us part of the country side life. Visit the temples in a different way.

Claudio

26 January 2020

Superb day out – Jeep, jokes and good food!!

We were greeted by Chilli in the Jeep outside our hotel ten minutes earlier than planned and the day got off to a great start. I was travelling with my 9yr Old Son and Chilly made us feel at home right away. The trek through the ‘real’ Cambodia didn’t disappoint. Off roads and since it had been raining...through flooded roads as well! Chilli stopped to let us take pictures at any point that we wanted and we even stopped to help a family make rice cakes! Random! The boat tour at Tonle Sap was chilled out and then the food at the home stay was amazing. They were all so welcoming and made my son feel totally at ease! It was a superb day and our guide Chilli could not do enough for us. He told jokes and riddles all day - laughing was a key part of the trip! I would recommend this to anyone coming to see a different part of Cambodia. I have been here several times now and this ranks up there with my top experiences!

Car

24 September 2019

Vintage Jeep Tour : Excellent service !

Nous avons réservé une Jeep vintage pour la journée pour la visite des temples d'Angkor. Tout était excellent : notre chauffeur est venu nous chercher à l'hôtel, nous a accompagné à la billetterie puis nous sommes parties vers Angkor. Le chauffeur connaissait tous les recoins et nous avons suivi ses conseils pour éviter la foule aux temples. Compte tenu de la chaleur sur place, on a beaucoup apprécié les courts trajets avec la Jeep. Je recommande !

Sarah

24 September 2019

“Fantastisk guide!”

We had a guide named Somnag, who was absolutely fantastic! He told about the story of the temples, gave us an unforgettable tour, was polite and very good at English. Great experience

Merete, Denmark

9 July 2019

THE Way to See the Countryside

What a great adventure! We used the Cambodia Jeep to see both Tonli Sap Lake and Beng Mealea temple. The great thing about the jeep trip, however, was the fact that between our major destinations, we went through the countryside and off the main roads, to see a bit of rural Cambodia. Just fascinating! Our driver and guide were the most delightful fellows, and we had a grand day with the two. We came back tired and covered in dust, but so glad that we had chosen this jeep tour. At least one day should be devoted to traveling with Cambodia Jeep!

Allen

12 June 2019

Perfect way to visit the temples!!

Best choice in this trip was visit the temples in a vintage jeep!!! Of course is more expensive than a tuktuk, but for sure WAY MORE FUN! Our driver was great, nice guy and knew everything about the temples, called Chilli. This is the one thing we will recommend for everyone about Cambodia! Hope to see chilli again someday!

Marcos

12 June 2019

“Gute Abwechslung neben den Tempel Besichtigungen in Siem Reap”

Die war ein wunderschöner und interessanter Ausflug in den Kulen Nationalpark. Unser Guide und Driver Wutaa war sehr hilfsbereit und hat uns viele Informationen zu Land und Leute gegeben. Die war coole Jeepfahrt mit einem sehr guten Driver!!

Beatrice

12 April 2019

Best organized jeep tour

Thank you Andre for the workout of the new Jeeptour 2019. Our second Jeeptour in Cambodia within only 2 years was again best organized jeep tour by your organisation. We travelled in our favorite Jeep No. 10 (same as last year) throug the northern and eastern part of Cambodia, seeing historic places and the real Cambodia including big rubber tree plantations, endless rice paddies, pepper plantions, the Mekong (including the rare Irrawaddies and the Mekong Softshell Turtles) and an Elefant santuary campin the jungle, sleeping in finest Hotels and Guest Houses and found lots of friendly people. We like Cambodia. Many Greetings and

Hartwig and Jutta

22 February 2019

Iconic transport through a beautiful landscape

Wow, what an interesting way to see the Cambodian countryside. The jeeps are so iconic, a couple of times throughout the day we had people who wanted a selfie with the jeeps. We were so fortunate to have Andre and Lili as our guides. Lili is such a wonderful lady, her enthusiasm is contagious, she chats with people in the remote villages and has a joy of life that radiates to those around her. Our tour went to a remote Pagoda, the Lingas and the waterfall. We got to the waterfall in the afternoon and totally had it to ourselves. Swimming in the cool water after a hot day of driving was wonderful; having the swimming hole at the base of the waterfall to ourselves was amazing. Traveling by Jeep was fun, but definitely warm and dusty. If you can put the warm and dusty aside, you will have the opportunity to see and experience rural Cambodia in a way that few tourists are able. I highly recommend this tour.

Ruth

3 December 2018

Excellent tour

Phnom Kulen is a must when in Siem reap and traveling there through tiny villages and beautiful countryside in an authentic Jeep made it a different experience again. The tour was a welcome relief from the crowds at the larger temples and when visiting the place considered the birthplace of Buddhism in Cambodia the small and personalized tour gave a wonderful insight into this beautiful country’s history. Chilli our guide is a legend with excellent knowledge of his country’s history and a true love of his home and people.

Steve
4 August 2018

You can’t ask for anything more

We had a wonderful time taking the Cambodia Jeep Tour to Phnom Kulen National Park. This tour takes you through the back country roads, where you are able to see Cambodian life outside of Siem Reap on your way up to Phnom Kulen. Chili, our guide and driver was very knowledgeable, spoke English fluently, drove safely and tailored the tour to meet our needs.

Jenny
31 March 2018

Best organized tour , we had ever made in Asia

After a month back from the Jeeptour in Cambodia , now in cold , old Germany, we remember often the beautifull Jeeptour through the Cardamom Mountains, the marvellous landscape and the friendly people of Cambodia. Driving the Jeep by ourself was a impressive experience to discover the countryside and meet the people of Cambodia - and it was a lot of fun and sometimes adventure. But we felt ever safe in the company of our very friendly guide and excellent mechanic in the second car. The tour, worked out by your company, was best organized tour , we had ever made in Asia and we enjoyed the wounderfull time in two weeks during the Jeeptour. We love the country and the climate and most of it the friendliness oft the people. I am sure, we will come back to Cambodia to continue the Jeeptour. Thank you very much and best greetings from Germany.

Jutta und Hartwig

27 March 2018

Great Way to Feel the Countryside

The Jeep Tour fulfilled all of our expectations. The crew was very friendly and they showed us the typically Cambodian culture. It was a nice day and we’ve had a lot of fun with the Jeeps!!

Romee

5 January 2018

“Excellent”

Jeep driver, Channa is very cautious. Our tour guide, Makara is very good in his job, Speak good English and delivered good knowledge of the whole tour of Angkor Wat and the other temples, Bayon, Ta Prohm etc.

Ser Lin, Singapore

13 December 2017

“Best Temple Tour!”

Our tour guide was wonderful! He was informative, funny, and passionate. Our driver was friendly, safe, and prompt. They also took us through the Cambodian countryside, which was just as neat as the temples! Our guide pointed out great photo ops and explained every bit of history and kept it exciting. This was the best tour we could have booked! I'm so very pleased!

Jacquelyn
15 November 2017

“A Great Tour!”

The driver and guide were phenomenal! Between the two of them, they used the time wisely in planning the day to see more temples than what was on the list. The guide was very informative as well as very handy with taking pictures on a iPhone! Had a great day and learned a lot!

Cary, Canada

20 October 2017

“Fantastic!!!”

Our guide and our driver were perfect on time and very friendly. The Tour was private and we were very satisfied. The driver drove safely and not too fast. Our guide was very friendly and explained everything to us in detail. We saw the Lingas, the largest lying Buddha in the world and were swimming at the waterfalls. The swimming was so great, just a few other people and no other tourists. The sights were not overflowed and the scenery during the trip was beautiful. Our driver and our guide (Chilli and Sokha) were great! Thay did a fantastic job. This was our second tour (the other tour was last year) and we would always book it again!

Ute

16 October 2017

Bellissimo

Un tour bellissimo, con guida e autista attenti e competenti"

Augusto, Italy

20 September 2017

Unique Traveller`s Paradise

- a perfect and unforgettable experience Lotos-Rallye January 2017 through Cambodia, perfect perpared cars, wonderful routes, fantastic locations, friendly and professional organization - absolute recommendable!

Wolf, Germany

5 September 2017

Glad We Did it

We had heard that Angkor Wat could be a very crowded experience. Being one of the world's top attractions we decided to go all in and book a jeep with guide for just me and my son of 15 years. It was not the cheapest decision but it proved to be all worth it. We had a very fine and relaxed guide all to ourselves for 5-6 hours and got an good insight in the history and the stories that's connected to the impressive temple area with richly decorated temples. He and the driver found ways around the vast temple area so (even though it wasn't really that necessary with a jeep) we almost had an intimate feeling of experiencing the attractions on our own. And we had a fine lunch included in the price.

Jorgen, Denmark

2 September 2017

“Superb”

Had a great time, jeep experience was fun going through the village and specially at Angkor tamp we went through north entertance were no body goes from. Guide mr tole was amazing. Had a good knowledge about the everything and also spoke good english. He made a big difference to make this trip super fun. Lunch was very nice as well. Jeep was for full day for us. So no place we were hurried. I would recommend the trip.

Mayur, USA

“Loved Every Bit of it!”

My wife and I did the jeep tour on our trip to Siem Reap.It was a last minute booking and they were very help full in getting everything organised.With our aweosme tour guide Mr.Ke Tola first we headed to Angkor Thom,Ta Prohm and Finally Angkor wat.The tour covered every part of those three Temples very well and our tour guides knowledge was very good.We felt like we spent the day with one of our good friends as he was very friendly and easy going letting us do it at our own pace. We spent a good 7 hours or so and didn't even feel the time go by. As for the jeep it was comfortable for the two of us. Just note that the driver and tour guide take up the two seats in front so I would say the back would sit two comfortably.Lunch was good,At a local restaurant near Srah Sarang. All in all it was a excellent experience and good for people who want to do the temples at your own pace.Also I must mention the driver who kept us well hydrated with water bottles and wet towels through out the day.

Rehan, Sri Lanka

15 June 2017

Eye-Opening Breathtaking Experience

It was a fantastic day. Beng Mealea is a must visit place! More impressive than Ta Phrom! Our visit to Floating village Kompong Khleang was a heart-touching exprience that really gives perspective On the daily life of many Cambodian people. Our tour guide Chilli had a perfect English accent!

From Spain

5 June 2017

A memory made

If Angkor Wat is not on your To-Do list please put it on there now! Being picked up in an American Jeep and seeing the sites of Angkor Wat with a friendly kind tour guide was a magical memory made, we were taken at the right time of the day to ensure we had the temples pretty much to ourselves and I was awestruck for the complete tour.

Ellen, Australia

26 April 2017

This company rocks! They are amazing!”

I booked a tour for three adults and an infant. Unfortunately my son and I had to stay behind. They were completely understanding of our situation and against their own policy they refunded my portion of the trip. The other two who went on the tour couldn't be more pleased with their experience. There was nothing they worn' blown away with and the photos they kept posting proved them all. I got most envious not about missing Angkor Wat but that lunch this company arranged for them. The table looked royal! I just salivated looking at the pics! These people can't do wrong!

Peter, Los Angeles

29 March 2017

Alles in allem eine wunderbare Reise

Die Jeeptour war toll ! Unsere beiden Guides waren Spitze ! Die Hotels waren super, auch die Rainbow Lodge haben wir sehr genossen ! Beim Homestay hätte ich mir noch eine Dusche gewünscht nach der staubigen langen Tour, aber für mich wars ok. Den Preah Khan hätte ich mir jetzt im Nachhinein gesehen ersparen können, er ist sehr zerstört und die lange Fahrt über staubige Schlaglochstrassen nicht wert. Insbesondere haben wir die Begleitung durch Chai als sehr angenehm empfunden. Er ist eine außergewöhnliche Persönlichkeit, weiß sehr viel und spricht gut verständliches Englisch. Auch der Begleitfahrer hat sich sehr um uns bemüht und uns die Fahrt so angenehm wie möglich gemacht. Alles in allem eine wunderbare Reise bei der wir ins Land eintauchen konnten und tolle Eindrücke mitnehmen. Danke an das ganze Team, dass diese Reise möglich gemacht hat ! Herzliche Grüße

Gerald, Austria

27 February 2017

Unvergessliches Erlebnis

Lotos Rallye 2017: Liebe Lily, Lieber André Ich hoffe es geht Euch gut in Kambodscha. Ihr macht wirklich einen super Job, nochmals herzlichen Dank für die schöne Reise mit Euch Zusammen, es war ganz toll ! Christian, Mike, Bruno, Beat, Adamo, Martin, Jürg und auch mir hat es sehr gut gefallen 🙂 unvergesslich war die Reise für uns 🙂 !!!

Andre, Switzerland

18 February 2017

Danke fuer die tolle Organisation und die Betreuung

Lotos Rallye 2016: Für uns natürlich eine Wiederholung, aber trotzdem wieder unvergessliche Momente. Schon die Begrüßung durch Lily und André wieder einmalig. Wir sind wie Freunde empfangen worden und während der Rallye perfekt und liebenswert begleitet worden. Es war wunderbar. Selbst die Pannen, die unser Jeep diesmal machte, konnten unsere Begeisterung nicht schmälern. Und dann natürlich unsere Anschlusstour mit euch beiden war einfach gigantisch. Wir werden das nie vergessen! Und schlussendlich die 4 Tage in Sihanoukville. einfach perfekt. Danke für die tolle Organisation und die Betreuung. Leider sind wir in diesem Jahr nicht dabei, hoffen aber für euch auf eine unvergessliche Lotos-Rallye 2017.

Peter and Rosemarie, Switzerland

1 January 2017

“A Must Tour to Take”

Just before coming on holiday I hurt my knee badly and was worried how I would cope. The guide and driver were very accommodating. At Angkor Wat they received permission to drive in due to my knee. The guide was very knowledgeable. We all had a great time. The lunch was fantastic. It was great traveling around in the jeep. We enjoyed Angkor Wat, Ta Prom, another small temple (can't remember the name) and Bayon.

Peter, Malaysia

24 December 2016

“Only way to do Angkor Wat”

Guide very informative and friendly. The jeep was the perfect way to do this tour.

Jerome

14 December 2016

“Awesome!”

Our guide was amazing! Boritz was so knowledgable and kind. We learned so much, and had a really fantastic day at Angkor Wat. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Alison

5 December 2016

“Full of information and fun!”

Fun jeep experience! Tour guide was knowledgeable and friendly. My friends and i had an enjoyable jeep ride, walking/ climbing exercise and history lesson. Lunch was nice! As the ride was very dusty and sandy, face mask was provided. Do not wear light color clothes unless you want visible dust on your clothes!

Guest from Singapore

4 December 2016

“Wonderful countryside experience.”

5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed yesterday NEW We took the private jeep tour, that included bicycling around Ruluos and a boat trip out to Khampong Khleang. We went with Sokha, who was a great guide, and made our day truly worthwhile. They picked us up at our hotel on time, without a hitch, at 8:30 and had us back by about 5 in the evening. Due to the distance between Siem Reap and Khampong Kleang we were in an open air jeep (covered) for a good portion of the day, but our guide kept it interesting with conversation and he was happy to answer all of our questions about Cambodian culture. The bicycling tour included a leisurely ride on dirt roads in the countryside, and a walk through a rural market (no tourists). Kampong Khleang is not a tourist stop (we didn't see any stalls hocking cheap souvenirs). The boat ride was pleasant and at a cruising pace. We ended up on a local boat taxi alone with our guide and he took us out to a local woman's house who prepared our lunch (rice or noodles). Nature cooperated as it lightly rained while we were under cover eating on her balcony. We then were allowed to relax for a few minutes in her hammocks. Although the entire area was still under water in late November, we went out to where the edge of Ton Le Sap Lake in the dry season, which was probably another thirty minutes out past Kampong Khleang. Sokha took us through a village to show us local brick-making and also stopped and got us a bag of crickets to snack on, and a serving of bamboo rice. It was a pleasant way to see a unique community, enjoy the pastoral countryside, and get out on the water. I would highly recommend it for anyone who has an extra day in Siem Reap. Be sure to bring a hat and sunscreen. Visited November 2016

Ian

“Wonderful countryside experience.”

We took the private jeep tour, that included bicycling around Ruluos and a boat trip out to Khampong Khleang. We went with Sokha, who was a great guide, and made our day truly worthwhile. They picked us up at our hotel on time, without a hitch, at 8:30 and had us back by about 5 in the evening. Due to the distance between Siem Reap and Khampong Kleang we were in an open air jeep (covered) for a good portion of the day, but our guide kept it interesting with conversation and he was happy to answer all of our questions about Cambodian culture. The bicycling tour included a leisurely ride on dirt roads in the countryside, and a walk through a rural market (no tourists). Kampong Khleang is not a tourist stop (we didn\'t see any stalls hocking cheap souvenirs). The boat ride was pleasant and at a cruising pace. We ended up on a local boat taxi alone with our guide and he took us out to a local woman\'s house who prepared our lunch (rice or noodles). Nature cooperated as it lightly rained while we were under cover eating on her balcony. We then were allowed to relax for a few minutes in her hammocks. Although the entire area was still under water in late November, we went out to where the edge of Ton Le Sap Lake in the dry season, which was probably another thirty minutes out past Kampong Khleang. Sokha took us through a village to show us local brick-making and also stopped and got us a bag of crickets to snack on, and a serving of bamboo rice. It was a pleasant way to see a unique community, enjoy the pastoral countryside, and get out on the water. I would highly recommend it for anyone who has an extra day in Siem Reap. Be sure to bring a hat and sunscreen.

Ian

28 November 2016

“Sehr guter Guide; sehr guter Fahrer; gutes Englisch”

Wir hatten einen sehr guten Guide. Die Aktivität war sehr gut geplant. Der Jeep stand pünktlich vor dem Hotel. Es gab vorher eine Abstimmung per E-mail. Alles perfekt.

Kurt

24 November 2016

“Sehr guter Guide; sehr guter Fahrer; gutes Englisch;”

Wir hatten einen sehr guten Guide. Die Aktivität war sehr gut geplant. Der Jeep stand pünktlich vor dem Hotel. Es gab vorher eine Abstimmung per E-mail. Alles perfekt.

Kurt

24 November 2016

“Great adventure around SiemReap”

I really enjoyed my Jeep Tour to Angkor Wat and Ta Prohm. Actually it's the small circuit tour... we explored many areas and the guide made a point to take me to places that were less busy with tourists. Additionally, we did some light "4x4ing" in some villages nearby in order to get a sense of the daily life. The lunch provided was AWESOME and so filling. They had cold water readily available and the driver and guide was very nice.

Ross, USA

22 November 2016

“Learning experience!”

It was truly an insightful experience where my guide and Jurassic Park Jeep arrived on time. I was able to learn so much from my guide (apologies I cannot remember his name,) and also advised how to take great pictures. It was so enjoyable that I have booked again for more family members to enjoy the experience. A lovely meal was also included and there were no problems entering the temples, but I would suggest not visiting on a weekend as it was quite busy. Guide assisted with the ticket buying process and everything was planned effectively.

Trudy

27 October 2016

“Really good day with a friendly informative guide”

The day was really well set out and not too structured. It was also good to have a guide to ourselves and not in a big group. The guide was informative and the stop of for lunch was great.

Elizabeth Louse

16 October 2016

“A great experience.”

Our tour guide and driver were very helpful and knowledgeable about Angkor Wat and the other temples we visited. They were friendly and really made the trip a memorable experience.

Eric, South Korea

5 October 2016

“Großartig!!!”

Wir hatten einen super netten Guide (deutschsprachig!!!) und konnten an nur einem Tag das gesamte Angkor Wat bestaunen! Allein die Jeep-Fahrt durch die gesamte Tempel-Anlage und das Umland war ein Abendteuer. Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen!!!

Dorit, Bonn Germany

12 September 2016

“Es hat meiner Frau u. mir super gefallen u. hat sich voll gelohnt.”

Fahrer u. Guide super freundlich u. kompetent. Haben uns mit Jeep über verschlungene Pfade an die Sehenswürdigkeiten herangeführt. War sehr beeindruckend u. informativ. Guide ist individuell auf unsere Wünsche eingegangen, ohne sein Programm zu vernachlässigen. Eine 8 stündige Tour bei 33° C u. 78 % Luftfeuchtigkeit; sehr anstrengend aber lohnenswert. Danke dafür!

Roman, Hamburg

7 September 2016

“Unique way to tour around Siem Reap!”

The Driver and Tour Guide were very good! We managed to cover a lot of the surrounding Temples in Siem Reap (not only the main temples). We also went via the back way to some of the temples. I have no regrets taking this tour with my teenage boys who found it fun riding a jeep around Siem Reap!

Maria , Singapore

Great day with a great guide

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Angkor Wat. Sobringt ( sorry if name is incorrect) was a very informative and courteous guide. His knowledge was extensive. We were taken to out of the way and lesser visited temples. Access via the jeep, to the countryside was also very interesting getting a close look at the back roads and country living. It was a hot and long day so wear comfy shoes! The constant supply of bottled water on our return to the jeep each time was very welcome. Highly recommended tour.

20 June 2016

Geniale Tour, Super Guide – Gerne nochmal!! 🙂

Wir wurden überpünktlich in unserem Hotel abgeholt. Ein genialer Jeep, in dem uns der Fahrer den ganzen Tag samt Guide umhergefahren hatte. Insgesamt alle drei beschriebenen Temple wurden besichtigt. In allen Anlagen hatten wir ausreichend Zeit und der Guide hat ausführliche Erklärungen und Hintergründe beschrieben. Echt genial!!! Unser Guide hatte sämtliche Wege und Hinweise drauf, um möglichst dem großen Trubel aus dem Weg gehen zu können. Wir hatten zudem Glück da wir in der Nebensaison gereist sind und somit lange Schlangen für Fotos vermeiden konnten. Der Guide war ein Fotospezialist, der an den besten Spots Fotos von uns machte. Alles in Allem ein sehr gelungener Trip den ich jederzeit wieder buchen würde! 🙂 Einen großen Dank auch an unseren Guide - es war großartig!

Germany

13 June 2016

“A trip highlight”

Our family of 4 took a full day jeep tour to the National Park of Phnom Kulen 2 hours or so from Siem Reap and it was one of the highlights of our 3 week trip to Thailand and Cambodia. Despite some periods of heavy rain (it was the season), driving in the jeeps with the open sides was a blast and afforded a vastly more intimate experience with the countryside than in an air conditioned van. We took many dirt roads, driving past small villages, schools, rice paddies and farms. My daughter was pleased that everybody she waved to waved back. Phnom Kulen itself was beautiful, mainly jungle, with the stunning reclining Buddha at the summit. We took a short hike to some smaller temples, swam under a beautiful huge waterfall, had a picnic lunch and learned more about Cambodia than from any other source on our trip. Our main guide, Chantha, was fantastic and one of our favorite guides on our trip - spoke almost perfect English, eager to talk about his culture and ours, knowledgeable and just plain fun. The other driver did not speak english as well, but was very friendly. Highly recommend.

Vermont

June 2016

“Perfect day !”

We were greeted at our hotel by our guide and were treated like VIP's all day . The itinerary was picked and we were escorted around the temples with an amazing explanation on each one . Being in the jeep made you feel closer to the whole experience and we were also able to go to some areas where no other tours go . At on stage close to the middle of the day we were at a temple with no one else there at all . Mid way through the day we stopped for a great lunch at a restaurant with very friendly staff. Our guide was awesome , we will never forget the experience.

Wendy - Australia

1 June 2016

We love SiemReap!

The tour was unbelievable, our guide was awesome. Not only did he just point and tell us what's what, SoBorint, gave us a good informative history lesson about everything so that we understood the how's and whys. We were never rushed, he was a great photographer as well and took great photos of us. He was very interactive and always cracked jokes. Our driver Chantha, was also great. He was a good driver, he took us around in his jeep. Rather than just driving us temple to temple he also took us through the country side of Siem Reap. Chantha was also very interactive and giving us history about Cambodia as well. He even showed us where he grew up and a little history about the jeep. They were both friendly and kind, we were always offered cold bottled water, lunch was great as well.

Eric

25 May 2016

Perfektes Angkor in einem Tag!

Wir sahen die wichtigsten Tempelstätten. Unser Guide sprach excellent Englisch, hatte ein enormes Wissen, das er uns bestverständlich vermittelte. Unser Fahrer fuhr sehr angenehm und sicher, war sehr bemüht um uns, bot immer Erfrischungstücher und gut gekühltes Wasser . Guide und Fahrer waren perfekt unf zudem sehr, sehr hilfsbereit. Der included lunch war in einem hübschen Restaurant und qualitativ eine sehr erfreuliche Erfahrung der kambodschanischen Küche.

Solveigh , Munchen/Germany

18 May 2016

“Esperienza Positiva”

Puntuali vengono a prelevarci in hotel l'autista e la guida. Entrambi molto gentili e disponibili. La visita ad Angkor non ha bisogno di descrizioni ma la guida parla un inglese semplice anche per chi come noi non parla fluentemente l'inglese. La giornata è stata veramente calda (sui 40 gradi) quindi ci hanno offerto tutta l'acqua fresca che volevamo. Pausa pranzo presso un piccolo ristorante Khmer in cui le razioni erano buone ed abbondanti. Peccato che il menù era già concordato con l'agenzia e non abbiamo potuto scegliere. Oltre ai 3 templi il tour prevede anche un giro nelle campagne locali così abbiamo potuto vedere il loro duro stile di vita da contadini, ci siamo fermati anche da una gentilissima famiglia dove una signora stava preparando il loro famoso zucchero di palma.

Schio

9 April 2016

“Best tour ever”

Informative tour guide with lots of humor. Showed the best spots that would been missed without guide. Bcoz of guide I did not need to que for entry ticket. Cold water when needed. I definitely recomend this tour to everyone. A life time experience.

Jerry, Sweden

28 March 2016

Besser geht´s nicht.

Jeep tour Angkor Wat Super Tour mit super Guide und die das Ganze im offenen Jeep, besser geht´s nicht.

Peter, Germany

15 March 2016

“Excellente expérience”

Très bonne organisation ... Découverte de la campagne et village entre deux visites de temples

Danielle, France

2 March 2016

“Tolle Tour- da bleiben keine Wünsche offen!”

Wir hatten einen erfahrenen und sehr freundlichen Guide, der uns zu allen wichtigen Tempeln am "kleinen Rundweg" von Angkor geführt hat: Bayon, Ta Prohm und als Abschluss Angkor Wat. Mit dem Jeep (ein Oldie aus dem Vietnam-Krieg) und einem sehr netten jungen Fahrer, wurde das Offroad-Fahren wörtlich genommen. So haben wir die Tempel über andere Wege sehen können und am Rande auch einige kleinere Tempel besichtigt. Sehr informative Tour!

Andrea, Bonn - Germany

28 February 2016

Die Highlights an einem Tag mit super Guide!

Wir wurden sehr pünktlich abgeholt, es hat alles problemlos geklappt! Fahrer und Guide waren super nett und freundlich. Die Tour an sich ist perfekt abgestimmt und zeigt alle Highlights der Tempelanlagen. Der Guide ist super motiviert und vermittelt zahlreiche HintergrundInformationen und scheut sich nicht alle Fragen zu beantworten. Hat echt Spaß gemacht und die Fahrt mit dem Jeep war die Kirsche auf dem Kuchen 🙂

Germany

February 2016

“Great way to get around Angkor viewing temples!”

Guides were friendly, funny, and informative! Had a great day, delicious lunch, and plenty of water! Thank you.

Auckland, New Zealand

14 January 2016

“Super Tour und tolle Erklärungen!”

In diesem privaten Jeep wurden wir von absoluten Kennern durch das grosse Gelände geführt. An den grossen Massen vorbei und mit perfektem Timing an alle Hot Spots gelotst. Wir mussten nie anstehen, denn die grossen Massen waren immer schon weg oder erst am kommen. Zudem hat unser Guide tolle Geschichten zu erzählen gegabt, interessante Erklärungen und Hintergrundinfos. Und die Tour führte nebenbei auch an unbekanntere aber noch schönere Tempel.

Michael, Switzerland

January 2016

Amazing experience

It really worth it paying extra to have our own guide and Jeep. We went of the tourist track, avoiding coaches and masses of tourist. Also discovered other remote ruins and villages. Dolar and the driver where incredible!

1 January 2016

Fantastic, amazing and fun!

The driver for the day was fantastic. He took the jeep \'off road\' and showed all these villages and scenic areas that would not have been possible in tuktuk, car or van. After every temple visit he was ready with a cold bottle of water and a smile before taking me to the next stop. My Tour Guide was everything you could ask for and more. He went above and beyond my expectations and had no hesitation in answerimg any of my questions. He also made sure to take plenty of photos for me as I was on my own, cause he didn\'t want me to \'miss out!\' Both my driver and guide really made the day completely enjoyable!

Reannon

1 January 2016

Incredible off road exploration of temples with funny guides!

Really fun day out. We only had one day to see the temples so this looked like a good idea. Our driver and guide were hilarious and good fun. The guide took us on the most efficient 1 day tour of the temples with interesting facts and jokes. There was no heavy boring history so the day felt so relaxed and interesting.

December 2015

Tour guide very knowledgeable and driver very safe, lunch place good

Pisa was a very good tour guide...easy to be with and understand...our driver was very safe and keep up from bumping to a minimum. It was neat to be different from the 'tuk tuk' drivers, and numerous mini vans and tour buses. we were able to get in and out and drive places on site that know one else could do. We had the option of seeing more and maximizing our tour to the limit...well worth hiring for Angkor Wat tour and other temples.

Steven, United States

November 2015

Great experience


This was a very nice tour where we had the chance to visit the main temples at our own pace. Both the driver and the guide tour we very professional, very friendly and very flexible. It was an unforgettable experience that we will definitely recommend to others.


The jeep is great fun, good space for 2 adults.



Nikolaos, Shanghai, China

November 2015

Best day we had in Siem Reap

My friend and I booked this the night before to take us to Mount Phnom Kulen, and what a great day we had!!


From the moment we emailed to see if there was any availability to the moment we were dropped back at our hotel, everything was wonderful! Our driver, who we were told had basic English, went above and beyond to help us learn more about what we were seeing. It was raining quite heavily the day we chose to go, but our driver continuously made sure we were dry and having a good time. We will be recommending this to everyone we know going to Siem Reap!


Thank you for an amazing day!!!

July 10, 2015

“Best day we had in Siem Reap”

5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2015 My friend and I booked this the night before to take us to Mount Phnom Kulen, and what a great day we had!! From the moment we emailed to see if there was any availability to the moment we were dropped back at our hotel, everything was wonderful! Our driver, who we were told had basic English, went above and beyond to help us learn more about what we were seeing. It was raining quite heavily the day we chose to go, but our driver continuously made sure we were dry and having a good time. We will be recommending this to everyone we know going to Siem Reap! Thank you for an amazing day!!! 🙂 Visited July 2015

Danni,

July 2015

A great day doing the temples in style!

A fantastic way to get around the temples - especially when it comes with such a great guide like Banni. He spoke brilliant English and was always there to guide and point things out and took some great photos. The itinerary changed as I wanted it. A really relaxed lunch by Sra Srang just complimented the day.


A tremendous experience all round - felt very privileged!

2015

“Simply Fantastic”

We booked the Day Tour which included Beng Mealea and Kampong Kleang. Our family of 4 which included 2 x 11year old girls had a fabulous time. We were on a 4week trip of South East Asia and it was one of the highlights of our trip. We all fitted in 1 jeep as 1 of the girls sat on the side, we took the roof off and had an amazing view as we travelled back roads making our way to Beng Mealea. Being in the jeep made for more adventure than an air conditioned vehicle and we all loved the adventure of travelling by jeep. Also the jeep gives you the ability to take the back roads which really gives you an insight into the people and country. We didn't see 1 other car while travelling the dirt roads. Back to our guide - Lilly, she was amazing, her English is excellent, her knowledge, understanding and relationship with the local people enhanced our experience. It felt like we had a local friend showing us around rather than a tour guide we had just met.

Jacque

July 2015

“One of the most memorable days of our visit!”

The thing about these jeep tours is that you can pretty much customise it to what you want to see. First of all we went to the temples and then we drove down to one of the floating villages. The whole thing was the best way to see local life and the countryside of Cambodia. We went off on tracks and roads only the locals use. Andre and Lily also arranged for us to have lunch with a local family at the floating village. We then took a boat trip out to the lake too. Lots of treasured memories. Thank you.

Shan, UK

February 2014